How do I end my 30-day free trial?
If you want to end your 30-day free trial, the best way to do so is to uninstall the Salon Scheduler app from ALL your Clover devices (Station, Mini, Wireless) prior to the end of the 30-day period. You will not be billed.
Uninstalling Salon Scheduler from one or more of your secondary devices (mobile phone, tablet, computer) will NOT cancel the 30-day trial. If you leave Salon Scheduler installed on your secondary devices after uninstalling it from ALL your Clover devices, the apps will continue to run and occupy storage on your device; however they will not work properly. This is why we recommend that you also uninstall Salon Scheduler from ALL your secondary devices as well.
CAUTION: If you uninstall Salon Scheduler from some of your Clover devices but not all of them, your 30-day free trial will NOT end.